2024 YONEX U.S. Junior National Championships Open Draw June 18, 2024

Open Draw for the 2024 YONEX U.S. Junior National Championships will be conducted through Zoom at 5PM Pacific on Tuesday, June 18, 2024. 

Open Draw Zoom Meeting 6/18/2024 at 5PM Pacific (7PM Central, 8PM Eastern)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87818869610?pwd=6kSz1lf2ezNQJrCvdC3QHm1l7cp9mR.1

Meeting ID: 878 1886 9610
Passcode: 449259

Contact Referee Xingyu Zou at xingyuzou@yahoo.com for inquiries. 

Optimized by Optimole