Site icon Badminton Racket

LiNing China Masters (Nov 21 – Nov 26, 2023)

LiNing China Masters

The China Masters, formerly known as Fuzhou China Open, is an annual badminton tournament held in China. It became part of the BWF Super Series tournaments in 2007. In 2018, the tournament became a part of World Tour Grade 2 Level 3 tournament (BWF World Tour Super 750) and acquire its current name. From 2023 onwards, this will be held in Shenzhen, and its name will be changed back to its former name, China Masters.

Venue : Shenzhen, China

Prize Money : $1,000,000

Level : Super 750

Draw :

This Tournament was cancelled due to pandemic for 3 years from 2020 to 2022. Again coming back after 3 year hiatus. Almost all the Top players are playing this tournament.

2019 winners:

MS : Kento Momota

WS : Chen Yufei

MD : Marcus Fernaldi Gideon/Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo

WD : Yuki Fukushima/Sayaka Hirota

XD : Wang Yilyu/Huang Dongping


1. Viktor Axelson (Men’s Singles)

2. Akane Yamaguchi (Women’s Singles)

3. P V Sindhu (Women’s Singles)

Live Streaming

BWF Youtube Channel

Exit mobile version